GRAY logo

Publisher
Shawn Williams

EDITORIAL

VP Content + Creative
Matthew Dakotah
matthew@graymag.com

Deputy Editor
Rachel Gallaher
rachel@graymag.com

Assistant Editor
Claire Butwinick
claire@graymag.com

Digital Content
Lauren Mang
lauren@graymag.com

Copy Editor
Laura Harger

Interns
Lissa Brewer
Annie Dahl
Camille Vance

ADVERTISING

Account Executive, International
Meredith Barberich
meredith@graymag.com

Account Executive
Alan Braden
alan@graymag.com

Account Executive
Craig Allard Miller
craig@graymag.com

HEADQUARTERS

GRAY Media, LLC
WeWork 1201 Third Avenue Tower
Floor 22
Seattle, WA 98101

Founder, CEO
Shawn Williams
shawn@graymag.com

Administrative Manager
Tracey Bjerke
tracey@graymag.com

Administrative Assistant
Kendal Dianne
kendal@graymag.com

Newsstand Director
Bob Moenster
info@graymag.com

Public Relations
Paxson Fay
info@paxsonfay.com